Division of Agriculture - logo

Technology Commercialization Office (TCO)

Home > Joint Patent & Copyright Committee

Joint Patent & Copyright Committee

Board Policy 210.1 calls for UA - Fayetteville and the Division of Agriculture to form a joint committee to implement the University Patent and Copyright Policy for the Division and the Fayetteville campus. 

Name Department 5 Yr. Term Ends
Bill Durham Chair, Chemistry June 30, 2015
Steve Boss GeoSciences June 30, 2019
Charles Rosenkrans Animal Science June 30, 2021
Darin Nutter Mechanical Engineering June 30, 2019
Carol Reeves Management June 30, 2015
Rick Wise
MicroElectronics-Photonics June 30, 2019
Andy Pereira Crop, Soil, And Environmental Sciences June 30, 2018
Jean Francois Meullenet Food Science June 30, 2021
Wayne J. Kuenzel Poultry Science June 30, 2021